Spandau Ballet: The Story - The Very Best Of Spandau Ballet

The Story - The Very Best Of Spandau Ballet

Spandau Ballet

  • £11.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 October 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Number of Discs

The Story (The Very Best of) is just that, it’s the musical story of the band from their first single 'To Cut A Long Story Short' through their numerous top 10’s including 'Only When You leave', 'Through the Barricades' and 'Gold' via their global number 1 True, the album come right up to date by including three brand new Trevor Horn produced tracks including the single 'THIS IS THE LOVE'.

The album is available as a 19 track 1 disc featuring the biggest hits along with the three new tracks, the album is also available as a two disc deluxe version including some singles that didn’t make disc one such as Paint Me Down, She Loved Like Diamond and Be Free With Your Love as well as some bonus tracks that feature in the film documentary 'Soul Boys Of The Western World'.

New tracks*

1 To Cut A Long Story Short  
2 The Freeze  
3 Musclebound  
4 Chant No.1  
5 Instinct ion  
6 Lifeline  
7 Communication  
8 True  
9 Gold  
10 Only When You Leave  
11 I’ll Fly For You  
12 Highly Strung  
13 Round and Round  
14 Fight For Ourselves  
15 Through The Barricades  
16 Raw  
17 This is the Love*  
18 Steal*  
19 Soul Boy*