Spandau Ballet: Journeys To Glory 180 gram audiophile Vinyl

Journeys To Glory 180 gram audiophile Vinyl

Spandau Ballet

  • £18.99
    Delivery from £7.01

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 October 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Journeys To Glory is the first studio album by Spandau Ballet. When it was released in 1981, the album was considered “fresh, bold, and even somewhat avant-garde”.

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

Side 1
1 To Cut A Long Story Short  
2 Reformation  
3 Mandolin  
4 Muscle Bound  
Side 2
1 Age Of Blows  
2 The Freeze  
3 Confused  
4 Toys