Spandau Ballet: Once More

Once More

Spandau Ballet

  • £10.99  

  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Featuring reworkings of classic Spandau Ballet tracks, alongside two brand new tracks.

Speaking of the new recordings, singer Tony Hadley said:"When we got back together and the tour dates went on sale, none of us could believe the fantastic reaction we got from fans and the press alike. When the opportunity came to get into a studio and play music together, we couldn't pass it up."
Gary Kemp continued: "The band gelled immediately and we immediately played better than we did even back in the day. The new song was a way for us to show that Spandau Ballet are back, not just to play the hits on tour but also to take on our contemporaries in the pop charts!"

1. Once More
2. Cut A Long Story Short
3. Gold
4. True
5. Chant No 1
6. I'll Fly For You
7. Only When You Leave
8. Through The Barricades
9. She Loved Like Diamond
10. Communication
11. Lifeline
12. With The Pride
13. Love Is All